New Music…

11 05 2009

Hey DJs,

Here is a list of some recent stuff added into the clocks over the last two weeks…

Gay Witch Abortion Maverick Learning Curve
Dark Castle Spirited Migration At A Loss Recordings
Isis Weavering Radiant Ipecac
Mastodon Crack The Skye Reprise
Brutal Truth Evolution Through Revolution Relapse
Mumakil Behold The Failure Relapse
Agoraphobic Nosebleed Agorapocalypse Relapse
Inevitable End The Severed Inception Relapse
The Blinding Light Junebug Init Records
Hammerlord Hammerlord Init Records
Pulling Teeth Paranoid Delusions Paradise Illusions Deathwish Inc.
No No Zero Rough Stuff Signed By Force
Starvin Hungry Cold Burns Signed By Force
Bionic Black Blood Signed By Force
The Weight Are men Tee Pee
The Warlocks The Mirror Explodes Tee Pee
Spindraft The Legend Of God’s Gun Tee Pee
The Swords Of Fatima Two Days, Two Swords…Walk Alone At Midnight Long Blade Records
The Whip Trash 7″ Razor and Tie
Maps of Norway Die off Songbird Guilt Ridden Pop
Doves Kingdom of Rust Astralwerks
Akron/Family Set Em Wild, Set Em Free Dead Oceans
Red Sea Station s/t Self Released
Aeroplane Pageant Even the Kids Don’t Believe Me Self Released
Abstract Rude Rejuvination Rhymesayers
Hanne Hukkelberg Blood From A Stone Nettwerk
Secret Lover Power Pop Deluxe Hottrax
Other Girls Perfect Cities Audio Eagle
Dreamdate Patience Skywriting Records
Kero One Early Believers Plug Label
John Vanderslice Romanian Names Dead Oceans
Britt Warner and Luke Costa Love, Lust and Longing Self Released
Jenny Owen Youngs Transmitter Failure Nettwerk
Manchester Orchestra Mean Everything to Nothing Favorite Gentlemen
1090 Club Natural Selection Sidecho
The Horrors Primary Colors XL Recordings
Starfucker Jupiter Badman
Cocktail Slippers Saint Valentine’s Day Massacre Wicked Cool
The Twang Love It WhenI Feel Like This Arrco
Leo Blais The Free EP Carbon Neutral
Jeremy Enigk OK Bear Lewis Hollow
Gun Outfit Dimlight Post Present Medium
Red Jumpsuit Apparatus Lonely Road Virgin Records
Impossible Arms Ripped in No Time Odessa
silversun pickups swoon dangerbird
peaches I feel cream XL Recordings
st. vincent actor 4ad
ladytron tomorrow (remixes) nettwerk
prefuse 73 everything she touched turned ampexian warp
the limousines very busy people single universal
the raconteurs top yourself wb
zee avi s/t brushfire
wake the president you can’t change that boy magic marker
songs for snakes s/t self released
the life and times tragic boogie arena rock
jon hopkins insides domino
shout out out out out reintegration time normals welcome
ape school ape school counter records
The Ergs! Hindsight is 20/20 My Friend Dirtnap
Dusty Rhodes and the River Band Palace and Stage SideOnedummy
Skidmore Fountain Cloudless Blue Young Love
Royksopp Happy Up Here (Remixes) Astralwerks
Kinky Barracuda (remixes) Kin Kon Records
Don Diablo Life is a Festival Sellout Sessions
We Know Mason You Do Danger Records
Tinted Windows S/T S-Curve
Band of Skulls Baby Darling Doll Face Honey Shangri-La Music
Louderbach Shine (remixes) Minus Inc.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: